Florida Local Film Commissions by Region and County

Central West District Counties

Citrus: Discover Crystal River (also serves Homosassa, Inverness and Floral City)

Hernando: Brooksville and Weeki Wachee Tourism Office

Hillsborough: Film Tampa Bay

Levy: Levy County Visitors Bureau

Marion: Explore Ocala, Marion County Florida

Pasco: Florida’s Sports Coast (serves Zephyrhills, Dade City, Wesley Chapel, New Port Richey, Anclote Key State Park)

Pinellas: Tarpon Springs Chamber of Commerce and St. Petersburg-Clearwater Film Commission

Polk: Visit Central Florida

Sumter: Sumter County Chamber of Commerce